Staff Directory

Wendy Rading, Interim Executive Director:, 647.809.8731

Kshama Patel, Operations Manager:, 647.459.6342

Heather Ervin, Development & Communications Manager:, 647.807.8731

Akshata Naik, Program & Gallery Manager:, 647.819.8731

John Del Rosario, Program Coordinator:, 647.806.8731

Ian Dodds, Communications & Development Coordinator:, 647.913.8731

Magdiel Espinal, Community Research Coordinator:, 416.622.8731

The Storefront Gallery at Arts Etobicoke
4893a Dundas Street West, Etobicoke, ON, M9A 1B2
Staff at the 2019 Annual General Meeting. From left to right: Heather Ervin, Kshama Patel, Akshata Naik, Margie Macdonald, John Del Rosario, Magdiel Espinal, Wendy Rading, Ian Dodds
Photo by Jennifer Hill

Board of Directors

Anique Ahmed

Collette Murray

Dominique Sanguinetti Co Chair

Elizabeth Malak

Ina Anthony

Jennifer Smith

Julia Rim Shepard

Karl Sprogis Co Chair

Khalilah Brooks

Lone Smith

Loretta Faveri

Marilyn Cade

Mark Zadorozny

Michelle Gauci

Michelle Marchetti Vice Chair

Moira Ness

Nancy Newton

Veronica Bila Treasurer

Board of Directors at the 2019 Annual General Meeting.
Photo by Jennifer Hill