Staff Directory

Wendy Rading, Executive Director:
wendy@artsetobicoke.com, 647.809.8731

Kshama Patel, Operations Manager:
kshama@artsetobicoke.com, 647.459.6342

Heather Ervin, Development & Communications Manager:
heather@artsetobicoke.com, 647.807.8731

Akshata Naik, Program & Gallery Manager:
akshata@artsetobicoke.com, 647.819.8731

John Del Rosario, Special Projects Manager:
john@artsetobicoke.com, 647.806.8731

Ian Dodds, Communications & Development Coordinator:
ian@artsetobicoke.com, 647.913.8731

Magdiel Espinal, Community Research Coordinator: magdiel@artsetobicoke.com, 416.622.8731

Sair Raut, Community Outreach Coordinator:
sair@artsetobicoke.com, 647.507.8731

Front of Arts Etobicoke's Storefront Gallery with brightly coloured artist window installation
The Storefront Gallery at Arts Etobicoke
4893a Dundas Street West, Etobicoke, ON, M9A 1B2
Arts Etobicoke staff from left to right: Wendy Rading, Kshama Patel, Heather Ervin, Akshata Naik, John Del Rosario, Ian Dodds, Magdiel Espinal, Sair Raut
Photos by Lisa Murzin

Board of Directors

Collette Murray

Dominique Sanguinetti – Board Chair

Elizabeth Malak

Ina Anthony

Julia Rim Shepard

Kathryn Asaro

Khalilah Brooks

Krista Parker

Marilyn Cade – Treasurer

Mark Zadorozny

Michelle Gauci – Vice Chair

Michelle Marchetti

Moira Ness

Roseta Aleksov

Veronica Bila – Assistant Treasurer

Board of Directors at the 2019 Annual General Meeting.
Photo by Jennifer Hill